Reflection: Project Two

  • What did you learn?
  • I learned how to use a new way to present my information. I also learned that using sites like Picktograph makes your information look much more professional than something like a Powerpoint.

 

  • What went well?
  • I think that my project looks really cool. Everything is laid out in a very specific way, and I am happy with my overall presentation. I did find it difficult to get all of my points across because I felt like I was writing too much. 

 

  • What would you change?
  • I would like to add more information or even add another section. I think that my project is well-rounded, but I think there could have been other posts that I could have explored beyond just Oh No They Didn’t!. 

 

  • What do you think overall?
  • I liked it because it was more involved than just presenting on a candidate. I think that looking at how politics are being manipulated is really interesting, so the overall outcome of the project was well done. 
Leave a Reply

