C’est Moi.

Things I Love:

–   My family.

–   My friends.

–   A good book.

–   A cool glass of Iced Tea.

–   Iced Lattes.

–   Long car rides.

–   My favorite TV shows shown in a marathon.

–   Willy’s burritos.

Being a twentysomething in a big city is pretty amazing; there’s always something changing in your life, whether it’s the buildings around you, your relationships, your career path. Life is moving so fast that you have to take a second and keep your eyes in one place to keep from getting dizzy. That’s what this blog is for me. It’s a place for my thoughts, my interests, photography I like, and photos I take to come together in one defined place.

I’m Alexandra, and this is me.

Leave a Reply

